RIvet High School 

(812) 882-6215

(812) 886-1939 (fax)

rivet@evdio.org

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
Our Mission Statement

The Vincennes Catholic Schools are educational institutions that are grounded in the Catholic traditions of worship, the pursuit of truth, and service. We strive to educate students in the finest manner possible so that they might assume responsible roles in both the community and church. 

Principal

Our Staff

Janice Jones 

 

our Teachers
MIddle School 

Joe Hopf

Religion, Computers, College Prep, Dean of Students

jahopf@evdio.org

Trey Desjardin

Social Studies 

   tdesjardin@evdio.org

Lori Wissel 

Science 

lwissel@evdio.org

Susie Blackburn

Math 6, 7, Pre-Algebra

sblackburn@evdio.org

Neal Pace

Health, Physical Education 

npace@evdio.org

Cole Madison

English, Grammar, Literature 

cmadison@evdio.org

High School

Beverly Adams

Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2, College Algebra, Trigonometry,  Calculus

badams@evdio.org

Amanda Oakes

2D, 3D, & Architectural Art 

aoakes@evdio.org

Dyan Lewis

World History, U.S. History, Government, Indiana Studies 

dlewis@evdio.org

Kayley Brian

Biology, Physics, Integrated Chemistry-Physics, Anatomy & Physiology, Yearbook, Photography 

kbrian@evdio.org

Heidi Litwiler

Spanish 1,2,3; MS Music

hlitwiler@evdio.org

Jillian Herb

English, Grammar, Literature, PE and Health 

jherb@evdio.org

Hannah Dawson 

Religion

hdawson@evdio.org

Administrative Staff
Guidance Counselor

Christy Pea

cpea@evdio.org 

Dean of Students
Book keeper

Carla White

cwhite@evdio.org

Secretary

Lesli Haveman

rivet@evdio.org

Nutrition Services
Cafeteria Head Chef

Joyce Rudolph

rivet@evdio.org

Custodial and maintenance staff

Tina Wesley 

     

Ron Cardinal